November Student of the Month: Courtney Brass

“Yoga has brought balance and relaxation into my hectic lifestyle and I’m so excited to be the student of the month!  I began my practice six years ago as a way to stay active and instantly fell in love with the physical and spiritual challenges.  After an arthritis diagnosis four years ago, I knew it was even more important to keep up with my practice.  Yoga delivers the perfect low impact exercise to keep my joints flexible and my pain at a minimum.  The meditative aspect has done wonders to keep up my motivation and to help me keep moving. The Yoga Mat has been the perfect fit for my yoga needs, providing variety and education in every class!”

— Courtney Brass

For more info on the benefits of yoga for arthritis please click here

Want to become our next student of the month?

To be in the running we have to see you in class 10+ times the month before. You receive your photo and yoga quote on our blog and Facebook pages, $5 off the next yoga package of your choice and your yoga practice will improve by showing up on your mat so many times!

Leave a Reply

